�� :: SuBir� :: Formamos Emprendedores.

 

DIRECTORIO DE PERSONAL
DIRECCIÓN GENERAL
Dirección
Jafet Castellanos Jáuregui
tel. 740 0000 ext. 201
jcastellanos@subireleon.mx

KINDER
Dirección
Paulina Rosales Luján
tel. 740 0000 ext. 203
plujan@subireleon.mx

PRIMARIA
Dirección
Ana del Angel Rocio
tel. 740 0000 ext. 201
aangel@subireleon.mx

SECUNDARIA
Dirección
Luis Vicente Casillas Figueroa
tel. 740 0000 ext. 221
lcasillas@subireleon.mx

BACHILLERATO
Dirección
Roberto Carlos Medina Villanueva
tel. 740 0000 ext. 214
rmedina@subireleon.mx

DISCIPLINA
Dirección Agustín Fuentes
tel. 740 0000 ext. 212
afuentes@subireleon.mx

PSICOPEDAGÓGICO
Adalberto de León Rocha
tel. 740 0000 ext. 222
arocha@subireleon.mx